IST Programme RESPECT: an IST Programme Project
     home          The Code         User Guide    publications     partners          links          contact     

RESPECT team contacts

 

Contact:

Ursula Huws
Analytica
2 John Campbell Road
London
N16 8JZ
UK
E: analytica@dial.pipex.com
T: 44 20 7249 5931
F: 44 20 7681 1824

General enquiries:
E: askies@employment-studies.co.uk

City Gate
185 Dyke Road
Brighton
BN3 1TL
UK

Contact:

Karen Rosier
E: karen.rosier@fundp.ac.be
F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Isabelle Vereecken
E: isabelle.vereecken@funbp.ac.be
T: 00 32 81 72 52 05
F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Cécile de Terwangne
E: cecile.deterwangne@fundp.ac.be
T: 00 32 81 72 47 72
F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Christine Danneel
Secrétariat du CRID
E: christine.danneel@fundp.ac.be
T: 00 32 81 72 47 69
F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Facultés Universitaires Notre-Dame de la Paix (FUNDP)
Rempart de la Vierge 5
5000 Namur
Belgium

Contact:

Dr Michael Bohne
Senior Lecturer
ITM
Bispinghof 24/25
48143 Münster
Germany
E: mbohne@uni-muenster.de
T: 00 49 251 83 29917
F: 00 49 251 83 21177

(Institute for Information, Telecommunication
and Media Law)
Civil Law Department:
Prof. Dr Thomas Hoeren
Leonardo-Campus 1
48149 Münster
Germany

Contact:

Guy Van Gyes
Research Manager, Labour
E: guy.vangyes@hiva.kuleuven.ac.be
T: 00 32 16 32 33 30
F: 00 32 16 32 33 44

E Van Evenstraat 2e
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Contact:

Peter Tamasi
E: Ptamasi@socio.mta.hu
T: 00 36 1 224 6744
F: 00 36 1 224 6745

Uri Street 49
1014 Budapest
Hungary

Contact:

Dr Jörg Flecker
E: flecker@forba.at
T: 00 43 1 21 24 700 - 72
F: 00 43 1 21 24 700 - 77

(Working Life Research Centre)
Aspernbrueckengasse 4/5
A-1020 Vienna
Austria

Contact:

Ron Iphofen
E: ron.iphofen@gmail.com
T: 44 1978 316311
F: 44 1978 311154

Suzanne Cohen
E: admin@the-sra.org.uk
T: 44 20 8880 5684
F: 44 20 8880 5684

P O Box 33660
London
N16 6WE
UK