IST Programme IST Programme
homepartnersoutcomesnews & eventspublicationslinkscontact

RESPECT team contacts

 

Mantell Building
University of Sussex
Falmer, Brighton
BN1 9RF
UK

General enquiries:
E: enquiries@employment-studies.co.uk

Main contact:

Ursula Huws
Analytica
46 Ferntower Road
London
N5 2JH
UK
E: analytica@dial.pipex.com
T: +44 (0) 207 226 8411
F: +44 (0) 207 226 0813

Other contacts:

Hilary Willams
E: hilary.williams@employment-studies.co.uk
T: 00 962 6 5922303
F: 00 962 6 5922303

Sally Dench
E: sally.dench@employment-studies.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1273 873695
F: +44 (0) 1273 690430

Jim Hillage
E: jim.hillage@employment-studies.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1273 678181
F: +44 (0) 1273 690430

Facultés Universitaires Notre-Dame de la Paix (FUNDP)
Rempart de la Vierge 5
5000 Namur
Belgium

Main contact:

Karen Rosier
E: karen.rosier@fundp.ac.be
F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Other contacts:

Cécile de Terwangne
E: cecile.deterwangne@fundp.ac.be
T: T: 00 32 81 72 47 72
F: F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Christine Danneel
Secrétariat du CRID
E: christine.danneel@fundp.ac.be
T: T: 00 32 81 72 47 69
F: F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

Isabelle Vereecken
E: isabelle.vereecken@funbp.ac.be
T: T: 00 32 81 72 52 05
F: F: 00 32 81 72 52 02

(Institute for Information, Telecommunication and Media Law)
Civil Law Department: Prof. Dr Thomas Hoeren
Leonardo-Campus 1
48149 Münster
Germany

Main contact:

Natascha Gnädig
Senior Research Fellow
E: n.gnaedig@gmx.de
T: 00 49 251 83 38320
F: 00 49 251 83 38327

Other contacts:

Miléa Giannakoulis
E: giannako@uni-muenster.de
T: 00 49 251 83 21868
F: 00 49 251 83 38327

Dr Michael Bohne
Senior Lecturer
ITM
Bispinghof 24/25
48143 Münster
Germany
E: mbohne@uni-muenster.de
T: 00 49 251 83 29917
F: 00 49 251 83 21177

E Van Evenstraat 2e
3000 Leuven
Belgium

Main contact:

Guy Van Gyes
Research Manager, Labour
E: guy.vangyes@hiva.kuleuven.ac.be
T: 00 32 16 32 33 30
F: 00 32 16 32 33 44

Other contacts:

Monique Ramioul
Hoofd Sector Arbeid
E: Monique.ramioul@hiva.kuleuven.ac.be
T: 00 32 16 32 33 34

Uri Street 49
1014 Budapest
Hungary

Main contact:

Prof. Csaba Makó
E: mako@socio.mta.hu
T: 00 36 1 224 6744
F: 00 36 1 224 6745

Other contacts:

Peter Tamasi
E: Ptamasi@socio.mta.hu

(Working Life Research Centre)
Aspernbrueckengasse 4/5
A-1020 Vienna
Austria

Main contact:

Dr Jörg Flecker
E: flecker@forba.at
T: 00 43 1 21 24 700 - 72
F: 00 43 1 21 24 700 - 77

P O Box 33660
London
N16 6WE
UK

Main contact:

Ron Iphofen
E: r.iphofen@bangor.ac.uk